Skip to content

Our Leadership Team

Our highly qualified leadership team is dedicated to the work we do and our community.

Claressa Millsap, BSHA, MBA
Chief Executive Officer
Martha Lofquist, BA, MSHRM
Chief Human Resource Officer
Madisyn Dowling, BSBA
Business & Human Resources Specialist
Casey Halde, BSBA
Chief Financial Officer
Daniel Covington, AMT (MT)
Chief Operating Officer/Director of Laboratory
Jasmine Shea BSN, RN
Chief Nursing Officer
Karen Hooker, RN, MHL, CPHQ
Director of Quality and Risk
Eric LaRochelle
Virtual Chief Information Officer
Lilian Baiden
Clinics Director
Dr. Edward Boudreau, DO
Chief Medical Officer
Dr. Brian Miles MD
Clinics Medical Director
Kevin Millsap
Head of Facilities, Building Projects & Safety
Bret Wendt
Director of Environmental Services
Robert Osban, RT(R)(CT)
Director of Imaging Services
Penny Engelbrecht, CFPP, CDM
Director of Nutrition Services
Rachel Turner, BHIM, CPC
Director of Health Information Management
Brooke Box, RRT
Director of Respiratory Therapy
Brett Ransom, PT, MDNC
Director of Physical Therapy
Chris Alvarez