Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors

Keefe Memorial Hospital is governed by a board of five directors who are publicly elected officials.

As a public hospital, board meetings are open to the public.

Our Board Members are

Wayne Caldwell, Chairman
Harrison Nelson, Vice-Chair
Greg Weed, Secretary
Phil Knudsen, Treasurer
Patty Hevner, Quality Director